Reg . No. MAH/20143?JAL/15-09-2017 PHARMACY ALUMNI ASSOCIATION GOVERNING BODY

Department of Pharmacy Government Polytechnic jalgaon

Sr. No.	Governing Body Members	Designation
1	ABDUL KADAR ABDUL SATTAR	President
2	REMETH JACKY DIAS	Vice - President
3	PRADIP BHIKCHAND BEHADE	Secretory
4	PADAMCHAND SUMATILAL JAIN	Jt. Secretory
5	PRASHANT DATTATRAY ARGADE	Member
6	VIJAY VASANT JOSHI	Member
7	RAJENDRA NIWRUTI PATIL	Member
8	RAMCHANDRA PUNDLIK PATIL	Member
9	PARAG NARAYANRAO PATHARE	Member
10	MANOJ BABURAO SALUNKHE	Member
11	JAYANT GANGADHAR TAKKE	Member
12	DINESH VISHWASRAO TAROLE	Member
13	VAIBHAV RAVINDRA PACHPATIL	Member
14	JAYANT SHASHIKAR NANDEDKAR	Member
15	KULDEEP UTTAMRAO BANSOD	Member

Principal

Government Polytechnic, Jalgaon